Forums

By posting on our forums you are agreeing to our Terms of Use.

Please note that the first and last name from your Scrum.org member profile will be displayed next to any topic or comment you post on the forums. If you have left the first and last name fields blank on your member profile, your email address will be displayed instead.

All user-submitted content on our Forums may be subject to deletion if it is found to be in violation of our Terms of Use. Scrum.org does not endorse user-submitted content or the content of links to any third-party websites.

PSM Test Failed
Last Post 14 Aug 2016 07:50 PM by elhem Ben Yahia. 23 Replies.
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sort:
PrevPrev NextNext
You are not authorized to post a reply.
Author Messages
Mary Kuster
Mary Kuster

--
14 Jan 2014 06:36 AM
    I'm so depressed, I studied and studied, and work as a Scrum Master. Both times I got an 83% on the test.

What am I doing wrong?
    Ian Mitchell
    Veteran Member
    Veteran Member
    Ian Mitchell

--
    14 Jan 2014 10:46 AM
    You may need to spend some time with other Scrum Masters who can challenge your perspective. A training course might help, as might going through the content of these forums.
    Charles Bradley
    Basic Member
    Basic Member
    Charles Bradley

--
    14 Jan 2014 11:46 AM
    Cece,

Did you follow all the tips here?
    https://www.scrum.org/Forums/aft/264
    michael
    Basic Member
    Basic Member
    michael

--
    14 Jan 2014 12:30 PM
    Hi Cece, first off lets not be too harsh here.

Two attempts and at 83% means your almost there with it and yes I know how your feeling.
    Have you attended a course recently as for sure its time away from the environment, real study time?
    This helped me as I was in the zone with people so as Ian points out, its that challenge that may be missing.
    Don't give up on this now at this stage would be my advice, the exam is not easy even for people with experience.