Skip to main content

PSPO 1/PSM 1 Type of Question - Sprint Backlog Item Changes during the Sprint - Trying to Resolve Inconsistencies

Last post 01:26 pm May 11, 2017 by Karen Sullivan
6 replies
03:57 pm May 4, 2017

I have passed the PSM 1 Exam and I am currently studying for the PSPO 1 Exam.  I have the following question that I am asking from the point of view of what the correct answer would be based on Scrum.Org’s current viewpoint. I am getting inconsistent answers from different sources on this question and I am trying to resolve these inconsistencies: