4 replies
12:01 pm February 23, 2017

Hi ,

I have followed the below sequence to get through the PSM1 certification

I studied the scrum guide for 3-5 times

Also studied the Scrum Training manual by management Plaza

Scrum.org - open assessments -- 3-5 times all the assessments

And the wonderful Quiz by Michael lapshin Until i got 100% continuously

bought simulation Exam from management Plaza, Which gave me different question and answers and lot of confidence.

Alas i took the final exam, Faced tricky questions (May be up to 10-15), But if u r strong in basics...you can answer those.

Be watchful about timing.....But don't get nervous as you can consolidate timings by answering straight forward questions.

Enjoy the learning.....and the final test will be a joy to complete..

Thanks

Sekaran

08:01 pm February 23, 2017

Congratulations Sekaran upon passing the exam. I am preparing to sit for the exam but please advice if I need knowledge on Nexus

12:17 am February 24, 2017

Hi Jane,

Pls. go through the Nexus Guide as you will get 5-8 question on Nexus in the real PSM 1 Exam.

Also take the Next Open assessment by Scrum.org and the  Nexus Test by Michael Lapshin.......Which will give you a fair idea about the Nexus questions....Be strong on the Nexus basics...That should do well....

All the Best Jane...

Sekaran

03:25 pm February 24, 2017

Hello,